Reviews


Average Rating:

16 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Worst Takeaway Ever

Just had worst takeaway ever and thrown it all away Starters are fine but we had chow mein and worryingly chicken appeared under cooked The crying tiger dish was disgusting it smelled like dog food, the beef was very tough and the rice was ridiculous it turned up in a plastic bag and was a block of gunk Horrible……lost customer
placed by Neil on the 23rd November 2021



Just amazing!!

I just collected the sweet & sour chicken meal from the special menu along with the chicken sate starter. The food was just fabulous! Chicken really tender & cooked in front of me. It’s the best I’ve had in so long. The sauces were mouth-wateringly tingling & it will now be my go to! I’ll be back ;) thank you!
placed by Lisa Willmott on the 18th June 2021



Original Thai food

I will be back l love their food one the best, it’s not greasy and l love that you can see them cooking there in-font of you that gives me confidence of what am eating.
placed by Mary-louise Egbufor on the 2nd December 2020



Great service all round

Menu is extensive-plenty to choose from-perfectly cooked-arrived when stated-a most enjoyable meal-we will be back-
placed by Lynette Byrne on the 7th June 2020



Good grub

A late decision to have a Thai takeaway but turned out to be a good one. Food was hot when it, tasted good and delivered within the time promised
placed by Clive Taylor on the 30th June 2019



Too Spicy!

I ordered the Chicken Spicy Drunken Noodles as they have a 1 chilli rating, which is the same as the Thai Green Curry I regularly order. The noodles were more like a 5 chilli rating - they were so spicy, I couldn't eat them. The chilli rating should be changed to reflect this.
placed by Andrea Hughes on the 25th April 2019



Great

Easy to order and great food
placed by Robert West on the 17th December 2018



Always come back!

This is our family favourite Thai takeaway and we order from here whenever we fancy a delicious meal! I would highly recommend the Massaman curry and my dad loves the Panang curry. I get tofu in mine which is a nice texture and not too mushy. Apparently the meat is nice too. We've also had some noodle dishes which are delicious as well as the spring rolls and garlic mushrooms! Definitely recommend.
placed by Alanah Holding on the 11th December 2018



Excellent

Food and service excellent. Will definitely use service again.
placed by Thelma Morrison on the 3rd September 2018



Excellent

Yummy food, lot of it. They delivered it following my instructions. Will definitely order again
placed by Kirsten Porter on the 23rd August 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.