Reviews


Average Rating:

13 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great service all round

Menu is extensive-plenty to choose from-perfectly cooked-arrived when stated-a most enjoyable meal-we will be back-
placed by Lynette Byrne on the 7th June 2020



Good grub

A late decision to have a Thai takeaway but turned out to be a good one. Food was hot when it, tasted good and delivered within the time promised
placed by Clive Taylor on the 30th June 2019



Too Spicy!

I ordered the Chicken Spicy Drunken Noodles as they have a 1 chilli rating, which is the same as the Thai Green Curry I regularly order. The noodles were more like a 5 chilli rating - they were so spicy, I couldn't eat them. The chilli rating should be changed to reflect this.
placed by Andrea Hughes on the 25th April 2019



Great

Easy to order and great food
placed by Robert West on the 17th December 2018



Always come back!

This is our family favourite Thai takeaway and we order from here whenever we fancy a delicious meal! I would highly recommend the Massaman curry and my dad loves the Panang curry. I get tofu in mine which is a nice texture and not too mushy. Apparently the meat is nice too. We've also had some noodle dishes which are delicious as well as the spring rolls and garlic mushrooms! Definitely recommend.
placed by Alanah Holding on the 11th December 2018



Excellent

Food and service excellent. Will definitely use service again.
placed by Thelma Morrison on the 3rd September 2018



Excellent

Yummy food, lot of it. They delivered it following my instructions. Will definitely order again
placed by Kirsten Porter on the 23rd August 2018



Nice but not quite there

Food was ok nothing exciting. Sauces were very runny even though menu said they were thick sauces some lacked a bit of flavour rice portion that comes with meal not huge so if you were sharing would need to order another
placed by Glyn Bradford on the 31st July 2018



Lovely food

very tasty and quick delivery , thank you
placed by sarah jones on the 29th June 2018



Excellent service, delicious food

Great service, quick delivery, delicious food
placed by Julia Baker on the 2nd May 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.